You Wanted the Best, You Got the Best!! The Hottest Band In The World....... KISS!!

The End of The Road Tour 2022


Copyright       © mbuetikofer

Alle Bilder aufgenommen am 07.Juli 2022 in Zürich mit iPhone 13 Pro


  1. "Detroit Rock City"
  2. "Shout It Out Loud"
  3. "Deuce"
  4. "War Machine"
  5. "Heaven's on Fire"
  6. "I Love It Loud" (Gene breathes fire)
  7. "Say Yeah"
  8. "Cold Gin" (with guitar solo)
  9. "Lick it Up" (with "Won't Get Fooled Again" by The Who snippet)
  10. "Calling Dr. Love"
  11. "Tears Are Falling"
  12. "Psycho Circus" (partial)
  13. "100,000 Years" (partial, with drum solo)
  14. "God of Thunder" (with bass solo; Gene spits blood)
  15. "Love Gun" (Paul flies to stage in crowd)
  16. "I Was Made for Lovin' You"
  17. "Black Diamond"


  1. "Beth" (Eric Singer on piano)
  2. "Do You Love Me"
  3. "Rock and Roll All Nite"